• Print
  • Increase font size
  • Reduce font size

Team and contacts  

Bordeaux Fête le Vin welcomes The Tall Ships Regatta is organized by Bordeaux Grands Événements and Bordeaux Métropole.

 

Direction: Bordeaux Fête le Vin welcomes The Tall Ships Regatta

  • Christophe Chateau, Wine Festivals in the world
  • Richard Coconnier, Director / Bordeaux Grands Evénements
  • Laurent Hodebar, Director / Mission Tourisme Bordeaux Métropole

BGE - Bordeaux Grands Evénements

12 cours du XXX Juillet
F - 33080 Bordeaux Cedex

Director
Richard Coconnier
r.coconnier@bordeaux-tourisme.com 

Production manager / Assitant director
Annaïck Guena
+33(0)5 56 00 06 10
a.guena@bordeaux-tourisme.com

Production manager
Céline Lavergne
+33(0)5 56 00 06 11
c.lavergne@bordeaux-tourisme.com

Communication Manager
Sonia Moumen
+33(0)5 56 00 66 17
s.moumen@bordeaux-tourisme.com

Bordeaux Métropole

Tourism director
Laurent Hodebar
+33(0)5 56 46 80 76 
lhodebar@bordeaux-metropole.fr

Chargé de mission tourisme
Zineb Reghay
+33(0)5 56 93 67 99
zreghay@bordeaux-metropole.fr

Laurent Némery
Chef de projet tourisme fluvial
+33(0)5 5 56 46 80 98  
lnemery@bordeaux-metropole.fr
  

François Comba
Chef de projets Evénements Sportifs d'Intérêt Métropolitain
+33(0)5 5 57 20 70 03        
fcomba@bordeaux-metropole.fr
            

Boris Lesimple
Chef de brigade fluviale
+33(0)5 5 57 20 73 58 
blesimple@bordeaux-metropole.fr

Catherine Michel
Communication Manager
cmichel@bordeaux-metropole.fr

Laura Exposito del Rio
Chargée de Mécénat Bordeaux Métropole / Mécénat dédié aux trainees
lexpositodelrio@bordeaux-metropole.fr 

CIVB

Curatorl / Wine Festivals in the world
Christophe Chateau (CIVB)
+33(0)5 56 00 22 75
christophe.chateau@vins-bordeaux.fr

Event Manager
Astrid Deysine (CIVB)
+33(0)5 56 00 22 70
astrid.deysine@vins-bordeaux.fr

With the participation of our partners:

Web site

  • Loïc Graniczny (Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole)
  • Rémy Martineau (Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole)

Press

  • Nicolas Corne (Bordeaux city hall)
  • Anne-Charlotte Demarle (CIVB)
  • Valérie Descudet (CIVB)
  • Sophie Gaillard-Mairal (Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole)
  • Cécile Ha (CIVB)
  • Alaïs Perret (Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole)

Box office

  • Sophie Dubosc (Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole)
  • Christophe Sinck (Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole)

And the teams of the Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole.

Graphis

  • Julien Roques

Poster design

  • Soizic Quer-Villier (Bordeaux city hall)

Technical monitoring

  • Agence Côte Ouest

Information

Convention and Tourism Office of Bordeaux Métropole
+ 33(0) 5 56 00 66 00 / otb@bordeaux-tourisme.com

Bordeaux Grands Evénements
+ 33(0) 5 56 00 66 26 / bfv@bordeaux-tourisme.com